Your Movement and Wellness Experts
dynamicptlax@outlook.com 608-351.3049
» Locations : Where to Find Us
Locations

Share this page

Where to Find Us

La Crosse Wellness Scheduling

2841 Darling Rd, La Crosse, WI 54601

Dr. Matt Haberl Dr. Jake Hegge Diane Klos Marci Skemp
608-351-3049 608-351-3049 608-351-3049 608-351-3049
Matt@mydynamicphysio.com Jake@mydynamicphysio.com Diane@mydynamicphysio.com Marci@mydynamicphysio.com


Grand Bluff Scheduling

509 Main St, La Crosse, WI 54601

Phone: 608-351-3049

Dr. Jake Hegge, PT, CSCS                   Dr. Mike Borst, PT, ATC

jake@mydynamicphysio.com           mike@mydynamicphysio.com


                                                                                                                                                             

Anytime Fitness Scheduling

210 E Main St Arcadia, WI 54612

Dr. Hanni Cowley, PT, SCS

Phone: 608-351-3049

hanni@mydynamicphysio.com

Share this page

Sample